David Penn Sex-O-Sonique - I Thought It Was You CENTRAL STATION RECORDS LMS1725051

David Penn Sex-O-Sonique – I Thought It Was You


Out of stock

Secure Payments
Worldwide shipping
Customer Support

London Records and Central Station Records join forces for a spectacular array of new music releases. As the first offering, David Penn takes on the Sex-O-Sonique classic from 1997, which samples the Herbie Hancock anthem ‘I Thought It Was You’. David Penn, a master of his craft, has earned critical acclaim for his innovative approach to house music and his ability to create infectious grooves that resonate with audiences worldwide.

Full Intention aka Sex-O-Sonique also deliver their own updated version for 2023.

DJ support:

Bob Sinclar, Eliza Rose, Jamie Jones, Oliver Heldens, Mark Knight, Mousse T, Anton Powers, Just Kiddin, Roger Sanchez, Bakermat, Westend, Sgt Slick, Kokiri, Hector Romero, Horse Meat Disco, Kevin McKay, Michael Gray, Superlover, Watermat, Russell Small (Freemasons), Sugarstarr, Dario D’Attis

Additional information
SKU: LMS1725051
Genres: , ,
Shop Section:

Shipping cost is dependent on your country and the weight of the items in your order.





Rest Of The World


If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 30 days of receipt of your order.

For more information please check our sales terms and conditions

Additional Products

Our best sellers

Have a question?