The Chemical Brothers – Surrender 20th Anniversary Expanded Edition


Out of stock

Secure Payments
Worldwide shipping
Customer Support


Lp1 Surrender
A1 Music Response
A2 Under The Influence
B1 Out Of Control
B2 Orange Wedge B3 Let Forever Be

Lp2 Surrender
C1 The Sunshine Underground
C2 Asleep From Day
C3 Got Glint
D1 Hey Boy Hey Girl
D2 Surrender D3 Dream On

Lp3 The Secret Psychedelic Mixes
E1 Hey Boy Hey Girl
E2 Let Forever Be
E3 Flashback
E4 Dream On
F1 Out Of Control

Lp4 As Curated By The Chemical Brothers
G1 Flash Back
G2 Studio K
G3 Enjoyed
H1 Out Of Control Sasha Club Mix
H2 Hey Boy Hey Girl Soulwax Remix


I1 The Chemical Brothers


This autumn, The Chemical Brothers will release a new, fully expanded version of their classic third album Surrender. The 20th anniversary deluxe reissue will feature the original 1999 album with previously unreleased ‘Secret Psychedelic Mixes’ of Surrender album tracks as well as a selection of the remixes from the time and a DVD of restored promo videos and film of their legendary Glastonbury 2000 performance (still reckoned to have drawn the biggest ever crowd to the Pyramid Stage). Surrender will be released as 4 12” vinyl and DVD sets.

Additional information
SKU: 17.9

Shipping cost is dependent on your country and the weight of the items in your order.





Rest Of The World


If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 30 days of receipt of your order.

For more information please check our sales terms and conditions

Our best sellers

Have a question?