Various Artists – Tomorrowland 2005-2009 Anthems

Out of stock

Cat.Number: AL317766
Genre: ,
August 14, 2005. Two Belgian brothers organize that day the first edition of what will result in a gigantic, worldwide success: Tomorrowland. 9.500 visitors enjoy music by a.o. Sven Väth, Sasha, Armin van Buuren and Justice at De Schorre festival site in Boom, Belgium. The following year, 2006, Tomorrowland expands to 8 stages. In 2009 Tomorrowland can claim their fist sold-out edition with a 5th anniversary highlight: special act Moby. At that point the festival has become the most popular and spectacular music festival in the world, offline and online. This unique, deluxe vinyl box catapults back in time and makes you relive those exciting first five years of Tomorrowland in a musical journey through time. The five LPs host the 30 best and most iconic songs of the festival’s wonder years: 2005-2009. Including remixes by Armin Van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Justice, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner. This exclusive vinyl boxset is limited to 3.000 numbered copies and the must-have for any vinyl collector. Five years of Tomorrowland on five LPs: a trip down memory lane! This box contains songs that have never been released on vinyl before, ever. It is the first of a TRILOGY, with boxsets of 2010-2014 and 2015-2019 to come!