Various Artists – Tresor 30 12×12″


Out of stock

Secure Payments
Worldwide shipping
Customer Support

Stunning 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Boxset, 12×12” 180g Vinyl Silver Pantone + Foil on Ultrablack Board, 16 page booklet , Download Card, Double-sided 90×60 Poster, Sticker Pack. (Non-Returnable)

Since 1991, Tresor has provided a home for artists to germinate their ideas for advanced new sounds and broadcast them to the world. The pioneers that first traversed the Detroit-Berlin connection and were at the forefront of a new cultural movement gave to Tresor its original and continuing mission: community, resistance and reshaping the world to come.

The Tresor 30 compilation represents a major land- mark in this continuing history of electronic music. This unique collection of music profiles some of the artists that gave the previous three decades of Tresor its sound and foundation, but it also casts its gaze forward. Writing new postcards from the future, this collection brings new artists who main- tain a connection to that original mission to the fore, charting ways in which this ethos can contin- ue to build bridges and break walls in the next 30 years.

Bringing together 52 essential tracks – both clas- sics and exclusive commissions – each of the 12 records in this box-set charts a unique line of flight from those artists that helped define the shape of this new music to those who continue to pattern its landscape further.

The future is bright and it’s now.


Full Tracklist

A1 Underground Resistance – The Final Frontier Nomadico Remix
A2 Huey Mnemonic – Transmutation
B1 D Strange – Metal Mono
B2 Speaker Music – Focus Point.shoot
C1 Afrodeutsche – Can’t Stop
C2 Juan Atkins – I Love You
D1 Rroxymore – Multiplicity
D2 Helena Hauff Feat Paris The Black Fu – Electronic Future
E1 Lara Sarkissian – In The Form Of A Sphinx
E2 Jeff Mills – Late Night
E3 K-Hand – Boiler
F1 Claude Young – In Circles
F2 Porter Ricks – Anguilla Electrica
G1 Basic Channel – Phylyps Base
G2 Moritz Von Oswald – Segment
H1 Donato Dozzy – Le Confort Electronique
H2 Verraco – Umbral De Dolor
I1 Kmru – Neutral Points
I2 Surgeon – Berlin Disease
I3 Regis & James Ruskin Present O v r – Natural Enemies
J1 Claudia Anderson – Track 3
J2 Machìna – Trio
K1 Robert Hood – Master Builder Sandman Option
K2 Function – Mirror Hour
L1 Lsdxoxo – Love In Allegiance
L2 Sophia Saze – Curtains
M1 Blake Baxter – One More Time Acid Mix
M2 She Spells Doom – Splash
N1 Dj Minx – Dequindre Cut
N2 Whodat – Grit
O1 Anthony “Shake” Shakir – Madmen
O2 Daniel Bell – Still Buggin
P1 Bergsonist – Tout Maintenant
P2 Loidis – In The Place I Sit
Q1 Drexciya – Jazzy Fluids
Q2 Russell E L. Butler – James Stinson On A Beach In The Mid-Atlantic
R1 Dj Stingray 313 – Bioplastics
R2 Jensen Interceptor – Seas Of Rage
S1 Terrence Dixon – The Way I See It
S2 Nandele Feat Roberto Chitsonzo, Jr. – 42567
T1 Ectomorph – It Knows Your Name
T2 Simulant – The Purpose Of Simulation
U1 Tygapaw – Diffusus
U2 Joey Beltram – Gameform
U3 Nene H – Only Words Break Silence
V1 Fjaak – Lovers
V2 Yazzus – Turn Of Speed
W1 Grand River – Santa Loria
W2 Tv Victor – Change On
X1 Carlota – Breakfast On The Moon
X2 Torus – Deep Mid
X3 Mareena & Jakojako – 30 Perlen

Additional information

Shipping cost is dependent on your country and the weight of the items in your order.





Rest Of The World


If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 30 days of receipt of your order.

For more information please check our sales terms and conditions

Additional Products

Our best sellers

Have a question?