Various Artists - 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade 3x12" Shall Not Fade SNFLP009

Various Artists – 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade 3×12″


Out of stock

Secure Payments
Worldwide shipping
Customer Support

Shall Not Fade continues a tradition of marking its anniversary with star-studded compilations; for its sixth year, expect no less. Fans of the Bristol-based purveyor of feel-good dance music will recognise the names; members of the Shall Not Fade family from across all of its sublabels and series come together for a stellar 24 track project, presented in a triple vinyl boxset.

Including tracks from long-time affiliates like Harrison BDP, Subjoi, Black Loops and Felipe Gordon, as well as new faces to the label like Cinthie, Kessler & Barry Can’t Swim. The compilation brings out the genre-spanning, globe-trotting ethos at the core of Shall Not Fade.

The three disc vinyl package shines a light on the various sounds and styles of Shall Not Fade. Disc one is dedicated to the main Shall Not Fade label, whilst disc two focuses on bass driven sublabel Time Is Now with its focus on the delicate and dirty sound palettes of UKG and jungle, featuring label regulars Bakey and Ell Murphy. Disc three merges the sound of sub-label Lost Palms, as well as Shall Not Fade’s “classic cuts” and “killer cuts” series, featuring a label debut from Parisian producer Tour Maubourg, ahead of his full EP out early next year.

With nothing but exclusive unreleased tracks from a phenomenal range of artists, the Six Years compilations shows off what makes Shall Not Fade tick and celebrates the label’s ability to constantly explore new trends.

Additional information

Shipping cost is dependent on your country and the weight of the items in your order.





Rest Of The World


If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 30 days of receipt of your order.

For more information please check our sales terms and conditions

Our best sellers

Have a question?