760 DGLIB26LP1 GLITTERBOX records Simon Dunmore Seamus Haji Where Love Lives Vol 1 Disco House 972678

Various Artists – Where Love Lives (vol 2)


Out of stock

Secure Payments
Worldwide shipping
Customer Support

The official soundtrack compilation release from Glitterbox and Defected Records first foree into Documnetary films : Where Love Lives. The film is a story of music’s enduring power to manifest diverse and inclusive community, and the power of that community to accept and embrace, to liberate, even to save lives. It’s a story of acceptance and creative expression – empowered, enabled and soundtracked by club music. Through extensive exclusive interviews with titans of nightlife culture, Where Love Lives contributors Billy Porter, Honey Dijon, Kathy Sledge, Kiddy Smile, Lucy Fizz, John ‘Jellybean’ Benitez, Kae Burke (House Of Yes), Fiorious and many more explore how those driven to the margins of society are welcomed unconditionally to the centre of the dancefloor.

Part one of this special edition three LP pack includes future classics from The Vision, DC La Rue, Powerdance, Quentin Harris and more.


A1 The Shapeshifters – Finally Ready Feat Billy Porter – Dimitri From Paris Tsop The Sound Of Paris Remix – Parts 1 & 2
A2 Antenna! – Rhombus Extended Mix
B1 Mike Dunn – Strut Cho Phunky Stuff Sho’ Nuff Sho’ Nuff
B2 Quentin Harris & Jason Walker – The Spirit Extended Mix
C1 Dc Larue – Hot Jungle Drums & Voo Doo Rhythm Dr Packer Dub
C2 Smith & Mudd – The Distance Feat Quinn Lamont Luke – Ron Basejam Remix
D1 The Vision – Mountains Feat Andreya Triana – Joey Negro Live & Direct Extended Mix
D2 Horse Meat Disco – Love If You Need It Feat Fi Mccluskey
E1 William & The Young Five – You Turn Me On Jkriv Rework
E2 Melvo Baptiste – Bad Company Feat Phebe Edwards – Extended Mix
F1 The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Judge Not Ray Mang Disco Mix
F2 Powerdance – Power Dance Mousse T Disco Shizzle Extended Mix

Additional information
Genres: , ,

Shipping cost is dependent on your country and the weight of the items in your order.





Rest Of The World


If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 30 days of receipt of your order.

For more information please check our sales terms and conditions

Additional Products

Our best sellers

Have a question?